Behen Hogi Teri Mp3 Songs Download 2017

Share This If You Want :

Download Behen Hogi Teri, Behen Hogi Teri Audio Songs pk DownloadBehen Hogi Teri Mp3 Song DownloadBehen Hogi Teri Bollywood Movie Songs Free Download

Behen Hogi Teri Movie & Songs Download Info :

Behen Hogi Teri is an upcoming 2017 Indian Bollywood romantic comedy film starring Rajkummar Rao and Shruti Haasan. The songs featured in the film are composed By Rishi Rich, Kaushik-Akash-Guddu(K A G) for Jam8 and Jaidev Kumar. Music By Yo Yo Honey Singh. There is a song Tera Hoke Rahoon sung By Arijit Singh & Shubhanshu Kesharwani. The movie is released worldwide on June 2, 2017.

Main Role : Rajkummar Rao, Shruti Haasan.
Director : Ajay K Pannalal.
Music Director : Rishi Rich, Jaidev Kumar, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Amjad Nadeem.
Releasing Year : 2017.
Music Lable : Zee Music Company.
Music Language : Hindi.
Category : Bollywood Songs
Songs Format : Mp3 & Zip
Album Bit Rate : 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Music Quality : High & Mobile.

Behen Hogi Teri Track List & Free Songs Download Link

Tera Hoke Rahoon
By Arijit Singh

By Juggy D,  Shivi,  Raftaar,  Rishi Rich

Teri Yaadon Mein
By Yasser Desai,  Pawni Pandey,  Yash Narvekar

Jai Maa
By Sahil Solanki,  Jyotica Tangri,  Parry G

Tenu Na Bol Pawaan
By Yasser Desai,  Jyotica Tangri

Tenu Na Bol Pawaan (Reprise)
By Asees Kaur

Teri Yaadon Mein (Reprise)
By Yash Narvekar

Behen Hogi Teri Zip Full Album Download

  • Download Zip (128 Kbps)
  • Download Zip (320 Kbps)

Incoming Tags :

  • Behen Hogi Teri Songs
  • Behen Hogi Teri Songspk
  • Behen Hogi Teri Songs Download
  • Behen Hogi Teri Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download
  • Behen Hogi Teri Original CDrip Mp3 Songs
  • Behen Hogi Teri 2017 Songs Download
  • Behen Hogi Teri Official Mp3 Songs Download
  • Download Free Behen Hogi Teri Full Songs
  • Free Download Behen Hogi Teri All Songs
  • Free Download Behen Hogi Teri Songspk
Updated: October 2, 2017 — 8:28 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Songspk Copyright © 2017