Mass Leader Kannada Songs Download

Download Mass Leader Kannadamasti, Mass Leader Audio Raga DownloadMass Leader Mp3 Song DownloadMass Leader Kannada Movie Songs Free Download

Mass Leader (2017) Kannada Movie Audio Mp3 Songs Free Download KannadaMasti

Mass Leader film is a sentimental activity performer composed and coordinated by Narasimha and delivered by Tarun Shivappa while Veer Samarth scored music for this motion picture. Shivarajakumar and Pranitha are assuming the primary lead parts alongside Yogesh, Vijay Raghavendra, Guru Jaggesh, Deepika Kamaiah are seen in vital parts while Srinagara Kitty’s girl Parinitha assuming pivotal part in this film.

Mass Leader Movie & Songs Download Info :

Movie Name : Mass Leader.
Main Role : Shiva Rajkumar, Pranitha, Vijay Raghavendra, Yogesh.
Director : Sahana Murthy.
Music Director : Veer Samarth.
Releasing Year : 2017.
Music Lable : None.
Music Language : Kannada.
Category : Kannada Songs
Songs Format : Mp3 & Zip
Album Bit Rate : 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Music Quality : Original CD Rip / Web Rip.

Mass Leader Track List & Free Songs Download Link

Munde Nintru Download
– Chetan Gandharva

Geleya Enale Download
– Chetan Gandharva & Shreya Ghoshal

Aabida Aabida Download
– Veer Samarth & Supriya Lohit

Deepave Ninna Download
– Jubin Nautiyal & Aishwarya Rangarajan

E Manninalli Download
– Jogi Prem, Chintan Vikas & Govind Karnool

Mass Leader Zip Full Album Download

Mass Leader Official Trailer

Incoming Tags :

  • Mass Leader Songs
  • Mass Leader Kannadamasti
  • Mass Leader Songs Download
  • Mass Leader Kannada Movie Mp3 Songs Download
  • Mass Leader Original CDrip Mp3 Songs
  • Mass Leader Songs 123Musiq
  • Mass Leader 2017 Songs Download
  • Mass Leader Official Mp3 Songs Download
  • Download Free Mass Leader Full Songs
  • Free Download Mass Leader All Songs
  • Free Download Mass Leader Songs Pkmusiq
  • Mass Leader Songs mobikannada Download

Updated: July 9, 2017 — 6:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Songspk Copyright © 2017