Baadshaho (2017) Songs Free Download

Baadshaho – Ajay Devgn & Emraan Hashmi’s Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Pk Download

Baadshaho (Friends means in english) is an upcoming Indian activity thriller film composed by Rajat Arora, coordinated and co-created by Milan Luthria. It highlights Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta, Ileana D’Cruz and Vidyut Jammwal in the number one spot parts. The generation of the film started in January 2015 and vital photography initiated in August 2016 in Mumbai. Ankit Tiwari creates the film’s score and soundtrack. The film is booked for an overall discharge on September 1, 2017. In January 2015, Ajay Devgan marked Milan Luthria’s Baadshaho denoting his fourth joint effort with the chief after Kachche Dhaage (1999), Chori (2003) and Once Upon a Time in Mumbai (2010). Luthria expressed that other than coordinating he is additionally co-delivering the film alongside Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series and further uncovered that the film is a thriller set in the crisis period of the 1970s. Ankit Tiwari was reserved in as music chief. Performing artists Kareena Kapoor, Shruti Haasan and Priyanka Chopra were conjectured as the lead performer inverse Ajay Devgn. Later in June 2016, performing artists Emraan Hashmi, Vidyut Jammwal, Ileana D’Cruz and Esha Gupta were authoritatively affirmed to be in the thrown. In August 2016, Sunny Leone was marked in for uncommon appearance in a melody. Important photography was initiated on 15 August 2016 in Mumbai. The second timetable was begun on 1 December 2016 in Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Third calendar was initiated on 19 January 2017. Ileana D’Cruz wrapped her whole piece of shooting on 5 March 2017. The Rajasthan calendar was wrapped up on 9 March 2017. Finally the movie will release on 1 Sep, 2017.

Baadshaho Movie & Songs Info :

Movie Name : Baadshaho.
Main Role : Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Ileana D’Cruz, Esha Gupta, Vidyut Jammwal.
Director : Milan Luthria.
Music Director : Ankit Tiwari.
Releasing Year : 2017.
Music Lable : N/A.
Music Language : Hindi.
Category : Bollywood Songs
Songs Format : Mp3 & Zip
Album Bit Rate : 320Kbps / 128Kbps
Music Quality : High & Mobile.

Baadshaho Track List & Free Songs Download Link

Mere Rashke Qamar Song Download
Singer : Rahat Fateh Ali Khan , Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
Piya More Song Download
Singer : Mika Singh & Neeti Mohan

Baadshaho Zip Full Album Download

  • Download Zip (128 Kbps)
  • Download Zip (320 Kbps)

Incoming Tags :

  • Baadshaho Songs
  • Baadshaho Songspk
  • Baadshaho Songs Download
  • Baadshaho Songs Download
  • Baadshaho Songs
  • Baadshaho Hits Songs Download
  • Free Downloads Baadshaho Hits Songs Mp3
  • Baadshaho Mp3 Song Download
  • Download Baadshaho Song Pk
  • Download Baadshaho
  • Baadshaho Audio Songs pk Download
  • Baadshaho Mp3 Song Download
  • Baadshaho Songs Download
  • Baadshaho Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download
  • Baadshaho Original CDrip Mp3 Songs
  • Baadshaho 2017 Songs Download
  • Baadshaho Official Mp3 Songs Download
  • Baadshaho Bollywood Movie Songs Free Download
  • Download Free Baadshaho Full Songs
  • Free Download Baadshaho All Songs
  • Free Download Baadshaho
Updated: August 14, 2017 — 5:56 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Songspk Copyright © 2017